Operationally, the ECI is governed by an Executive who meets regularly throughout the year as required.

The alternates for each member are as follows:

  • Sara Bice – Alternate, Carolyn Hendriks
  • Lachlan Blackhall - Alternate, Sid Chau
  • Andrew Blakers – Alternate, Matthew Stocks
  • Kylie Catchpole – Alternate, Marnie Shaw
  • Frank Jotzo – Alternate, Paul Burke
  • Yun Liu - Alternate – Annie Colebatch
  • James Prest 

Research and Business Development Manager

Updated:  30 May 2020/Responsible Officer:  Director, Energy Change Institute/Page Contact:  Webmaster